JUST LIKE YOUR CREW –
E-ONE'S GOT YOUR BACK.

A GLOBAL LEADER
IN 80 COUNTRIES.

SERVICE CONTACTS
E-ONE is here to support you.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT DEPARTMENT

Normal business hours are:
Monday – Friday 8am to 7pm EST
On Holiday weeks our hours:
8am to 5pm EST
Toll Free: 800-627-5050

After Hours Truck Down Support
For Truck Down emergencies that occur after
normal business hours please call our truck
down cell phone or pager
Pager: 352-506-0911
Cell Phone: 352-229-1937

Customer Service Manager
Kevin Kearns
kkearns@e-one.com
352-861-3361

Customer Service Supervisor
Jimbo Thompson
jthompson@e-one.com
352-861-5919

Technical Support
Background AERIALS Office hours:
Monday – Friday 8am to 5pm EST
Joe Cederroth
jcederroth@e-one.com
352-861-3227

Technical Support
Background ELECTRICAL Office hours:
Monday – Thursday 8am to 7pm EST
Kim Guthrie
kguthrie@e-one.com
352-861-3408

Technical Support
Background ELECTRICAL Office hours:
Tuesday – Friday 8am to 7pm EST
TC Peirson
tpeirson@e-one.com
352-861-3635

Technical Support
Background MECHANICAL Office hours:
Tuesday – Friday 8am to 7pm EST
Bill McMahon
wmcmahon@e-one.com
352-861-3604

Technical Support
Office hours:
Monday – Thursday 8am to 7pm EST
Daniel Karr
dkarr@e-one.com
352-861-3518

Field Service
Field Service Technician
Dane Jones
djones@e-one.com

Field Service
Field Service Technician
Randy Newsom
enewsom@e-one.com

Field Service
Field Service Technician
Rick Wilsonv
rwilson@e-one.com

Field Service
Field Service Technician
Shawn Demers
sdemers@e-one.com

E-ONE Europe Field Service
Field Service Technician
Conrad Van Es
cvanes@e-one.com
+31 (0) 651898400

WARRANTY DEPARTMENT

Warranty Supervisor
Office hours: Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm EST
Debbie Gee
dgee@e-one.com
352-861-3474

Warranty Administrator
Office hours: Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm EST
Sue Vernon
svernon@e-one.com
352-861-3603